Team Contacts

Bernie Schockelt

General Manager
Direct: 360-225-4106
Cell: 360-431-5150
E-Mail: BSchockelt@carbonates.com

Nigel Cundy

Director of Sales and Marketing
Direct: 360-225-4139
Cell: 360-921-9848
E-Mail: NCundy@carbonates.com

Eric Wishart

Technical Sales Manager
Direct: 360-225-4135
Cell: 360-608-0302
Email: EWishart@carbonates.com

Gudrun Mahrt

Agriculture Sales & Development Manager
Direct: 360-225-4108
Cell: 360-430-6092
Email: gmahrt@carbonates.com

Jeremy Weisser

Technical Sales Representative
Direct: 360-225-4163
Cell: 360-229-1074
Email: JWeisser@carbonates.com

Heather Reznick

Warehouse and Transportation Manager
Direct: 360-225-4141
Cell: 360-431-1691
Email: HReznick@carbonates.com

Patrick Sypher

Production Manager
Direct: 360-225-4131
Cell: 360-624-5226
E-Mail: PSypher@carbonates.com